Calendar of Events

September 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Events available for Registration...

Network Connection Luncheon
7/16/2024
register for this event...

Taste of Yorba Linda 2024
7/26/2024
register for this event...

Events in the month of September 2023


Monday, September 4, 2023
Thursday, September 7, 2023
 Join Cogir of Brea for our Welcome Home Event. Support local Dog Rescues while enjoying Live Music, an array of culinary creations, and an opportunity to network with area professionals. 

Thursday, September 7, 2023 - Sunday, September 10, 2023
Tuesday, September 12, 2023


Thursday, September 14, 2023


Friday, September 15, 2023
Saturday, September 16, 2023
Pancake Breakfast
Join us for a delicious pancake breakfast. Socialize with old friends and meet some new ones. While you’re here take a tour and experience Brea’s newest luxury boutique senior living community. RSVP to Mcoons@CogirUSA.com by 9/13.
Tuesday, September 19, 2023



Wednesday, September 20, 2023
Wednesday, September 20, 2023
Thursday, September 21, 2023
Memory Care Lunch
Join us for an informational lunch where a local Alzheimer’s expert will share valuable insight and tips on caring for a loved one with dementia.  While you’re here take a tour and experience Brea’s newest luxury boutique senior living community.  RSVP to Mcoons@CogirUSA.com by 9/18.
Tuesday, September 26, 2023


Thursday, September 28, 2023
Friday, September 29, 2023 - Sunday, October 1, 2023