Calendar of Events

February 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29
Events available for Registration...

Network Connection Luncheon
2/27/2024
register for this event...

Network Connection Luncheon
3/5/2024
register for this event...

Events in the month of February 2024


Saturday, February 3, 2024 - Monday, February 5, 2024
Saturday, February 3, 2024
Sunday, February 4, 2024
Tuesday, February 6, 2024
Tuesday, February 13, 2024
Wednesday, February 14, 2024

San Diego County Credit Union® (SDCCU®), one of California’s largest credit unions, will host a “Romance Scams Webinar,” a complimentary educational presentation by former San Diego County Deputy District Attorney Paul Greenwood on Wednesday, February 14 at 12:00 p.m. The online webinar format allows the community to attend virtually from anywhere. The webinar is part of SDCCU’s Financial Wellness Wednesdays, launched in partnership with the San Diego County Library System in support of Live Well San Diego.
Saturday, February 17, 2024
Tuesday, February 20, 2024
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
Thursday, February 29, 2024